To all members of personnel in receipt of remuneration from CERN

In 2017 net monthly remuneration will be paid into individual bank accounts on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 25 January
  • Friday 24 February
  • Friday 24 March
  • Tuesday 25 April
  • Friday 26 May
  • Monday 26 June
  • Tuesday 25 July
  • Friday 25 August
  • Monday 25 September
  • Wednesday 25 October
  • Friday 24 November
  • Thursday 21 December

 

Finance and Administrative Processes Department