2018 remuneration dates for CERN personnel

To all members of personnel in receipt of remuneration from CERN.
In 2018 net monthly remuneration will be paid into individual bank accounts on the following dates :

  • Thursday 25 January
  • Monday 26 February
  • Monday 26 March
  • Wednesday 25 April
  • Friday 25 May
  • Monday 25 June
  • Wednesday 25 July
  • Friday 24 August
  • Tuesday 25 September
  • Thursday 25 October
  • Monday 26 November
  • Thursday 20 December

Finance and Administrative Processes Department